Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Cook

D Cook

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Cook
"I’m very thankful that I’m a client with Todd & State Farm. I can call or stop in anytime if I have questions or concerns and the entire office staff is more than happy to help. They ensure that you have the best coverage for your needs without sacrificing anything that could cause you stress and headaches just for the sake of saving a couple of bucks, sure I could possibly save a couple of dollars at some cut rate insurance company , but I have learned that it’s much better to have State Farm’s peace of mind insurance coverage. Our homes and cars have great coverage and at a fair price and that’s a load of worry that I don’t have to carry around. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sharon Ellis

Sharon Ellis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ellis
"The Todd Brinza State Farm Insurance team is fantastic! They are always ready to help with whatever your need might be at the time. So friendly and pleasant to work with!! SKE"
Profile photo of Alberto Duran

Alberto Duran

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Duran
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years. I recently moved to Terre Haute and Tonya was very helpful in getting my policy transferred form Texas and get everything updated. I met Todd who I spoke with earlier on the phone and made me feel very welcomed. I'm very impressed with their team and am glad I decided to call."
Profile photo of William Frankel

William Frankel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Frankel
"I highly recommend Todd! I’ve been his customer for several years and couldn’t ask for better service. Todd and his staff are very attentive and knowledgeable and go the extra mile to take care of things."
Profile photo of Karla Smith

Karla Smith

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Smith
"Being 4 hours from home and awakened at 2am by the police was a stressful situation. Thank you to Todd Brinza and team for the quick, calming response to my frantic calls. My car window was fixed the same day with no cost to me."
Profile photo of Don Oakes

Don Oakes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Oakes
"I have been with Todd Brinza State Farm for 20+ years, Great response, easy to work with would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Yi Chew

Yi Chew

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yi Chew
"Todd was exceptional in helping me during the claim process for my car that was damaged by the storm. He personally went out with a saw and got hold of someone to help with cutting the tree so he can get to my car and get a better look at the car and got my car to the tow yard in a timely fashion. He was also available at anytime for questions even during the time when we had no power and no internet in the area because of the storm. He has been very helpful and kind during the process and quick with answering my questions. He went above and beyond on communicating with me about any issues. Great service and amazing agent anyone can ask for. Truly like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Thank you so much!!! Yi"
Profile photo of Kim Kunz

Kim Kunz

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kunz
"Todd was responsive and a pleasure to deal with. He helped find a resolution and made sure we had what we needed while we were awaiting repairs."
Profile photo of Lindsay Stasiak

Lindsay Stasiak

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Stasiak
"Todd and Brooke have been amazing to work with during this tough time after my car accident. Dealing with insurance is never the most exciting thing in the world, but they have been personable, helpful and are always a pleasure to speak with!"
Profile photo of Daniel Stoecklein

Daniel Stoecklein

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stoecklein
"Todd is a 5 star man. Had him as an agent for 1 week and he personally drove me and my wife home from an accident. Todd is a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Richard Friebus

Richard Friebus

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Friebus
"My wife, Pam, and I have been long-time members of State Farm and have enjoyed our relationship with Todd and his staff here in Terre Haute. They have truly been good neighbors and have been there every time we had an issue. The recent storm caused major damage to our roof, but it was Todd and his staff to the rescue! We are well on our way to a complete recovery thanks to their swift response to our call for help. With great pleasure we give a public shout out of "thank you" and look forward to many more years of their help both for us and for our family at large who are also members of "the neighborhood"!"
Profile photo of Amber Renn

Amber Renn

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Renn
"Todd Brinza is the best agent ever! I am very grateful that my friends referred me to him for insurance. He actively helped me with an auto claim, and assisted me throughout the entire process. I felt as if I had all the support I needed. His communication was quick / immediate, and he was always prepared with updated information. I would fully recommended State Farm and Todd Brinza if you truly want to be worry free about your insurance. LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR......"
Profile photo of Michelle Naugle

Michelle Naugle

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Naugle
"I've been with State Farm for several years now. They have never disappointed me. Brooke is wonderful to work with and always quick to get you a price or answers to your questions. I highly suggest working with this office."
Profile photo of David Steward

David Steward

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Steward
"Great insurance and even better people! Todd and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I wish we would have switched years ago."
Profile photo of Emily Owens

Emily Owens

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Owens
"Todd Brinza was great! I have worked with him for many years and he always takes care of all our insurance needs. After getting hit by another vehicle, he made sure everything was taken care of under the liability of the person that hit me. He was timely and communicated the entire way."
Profile photo of Kimbra N

Kimbra N

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimbra N
"They really made it easy to submit our claim and get our vehicle fixed. The ease with which they helped us out was definitely a bright spot!"
Profile photo of Douglas Fauber

Douglas Fauber

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Fauber
"Always met with kindness. Effecient staff. All in the office have met or exceded our expectations. I have had a few claims both with house and our vehicles. I beleive that the setlements have beensufficient to make us whole again. We have lookded for less expensive coverage but have decided to stay wtih Todd and State Farm due to the above."
Profile photo of Jay Funkhouser

Jay Funkhouser

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Funkhouser
"Everyone at Todd Brinzas office is extremely helpful and courteous and their customer service is top notch! He's been my agent for 30 years and I would never consider anyone else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of paul lewis

paul lewis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul lewis
"We had a accident at the first of September and they was right no it and got us taken care of even tho it wasn’t our fault and they are still helping with bills coming in"
Profile photo of Danielle Brokus

Danielle Brokus

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Brokus
"Best insurance company to work with. Wonderful team!!"
Profile photo of Nickie Hartzler

Nickie Hartzler

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Hartzler
"We where hit by a deer, that caused about $18,000 in damages. Todd and his staff help us every inch of the way. Rental car, made sure we had the right rental coverage made sure we received information along the way and made sure we received our check as soon as possible. We can not say enough good things about everyone in the office. And a specia thanks to Todd for having a lot of patience with me and my inability to do things correctly on my phone. PS. the deer ran off!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Davis

Jenny Davis

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Davis
"Great people, Todd, Tanya and Brooke really take pride in the awesome service they provide their policyholders! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lyndia Cahill

Lyndia Cahill

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndia Cahill
"State Farms always takes care of our needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey Hopkins

Lindsey Hopkins

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Hopkins
"If anyone is looking for an insurance company, this is IT! State Farm with Todd Brinza. They are awesome! Any time that me or my husband have a question or need to change something Brooke Lowe is right on it. We have never had to wait long for her to get back to us. She is extremely helpful in making sure she that we understand everything and if we don't she will go in to detail to make sure that we do. We had to turn in a claim from hitting a deer once and she handled everything for us. It was super easy! If you shop around you will find that they also have the best rates of anyone. Just wanted to give my opinion in case anyone was trying to decide on who to go with for their insurance needs. They seriously are the best!"
Profile photo of Will Pollock

Will Pollock

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Pollock
"Todd is the best there is. Always very quick to answer any questions I have with my home or auto policy. I couldn’t recommend him more for anyone looking for insurance."